Cool_Runnings_car12 Avon952__by_Rich_Merriman Bumblev anne-cotteril-1996ish colin_arkles_fast_freddy_by_karl Bobtail_1-a


VW Pro

The VW Pro championship is open to cars that run quarter mile times of 12.99 seconds or under.
YearWinnerRunner Up
2015James HodsonSam Young
2014James HodsonJacob Bailey
2013Matt AttwoodJacob Bailey
2012James HodsonPaul Herbert
2011Phil NormanSam Young
2010Matt AttwoodJames Hodson
2009James HodsonRich Merriman
2008James HodsonPhil Norman
2007Glynn MorganNeil 'Dude' Ellis
2006Glynn MorganMartin Charles
2005Glynn MorganNigel Green
2004Ken BlomerRuss Fellows
2003Russ FellowsJustin Aldred
2002Paul JacksonScott Evison
2001Scott EvisonNigel Green
2000Jim SmithNigel Green

VW Sportsman

The VW Sportsman championship is open to cars that run quarter mile times of 13 seconds and over.
YearWinnerRunner Up
2015Paul HerbertRoss Brown
2014Ed KeechAdrian London
2013Jason AnslowLuke Stevenson
2012Dean ClatworthyLuke Stevenson
2011Matt Bennett-SimeJames London
2010Russ WeirMatt Bennett-Sime
2009Lucy MatthewsRuss Weir
2008Spencer TrammChris Bray
2007Paul HerbertMartin Ayton
2006Paul HerbertGraham Fairhead
2005Paul HerbertChris Bray
2004Michael GeraghtyGraham Fairhead
2003Stuart HindsGraham Fairhead
2002Stuart HindsNatasha Garcia
2001Neil RobinsonMartin Ayton
2000Catherine BishopStephen Lee

The Sir Brian Burrows Rookie Of The Year Award

The Rookie of the year trophy is awarded to the newcomer that scores the highest number of points in their first season.
2015Ross Brown
2014Ed Keech
2013Jason Anslow
2012Steve Pugh
2011James London
2010Matt Bennett-sime
2009Lucy Matthews
2008James Hodson
2007Steve Parfit
2006Simon Bailey
2005Abi Tether
2004Nick Hartwell
2003Graham Fairhead

The Becky Sutton Trophy

The Becky Sutton trophy is voted for by the members, and is awarded for services above and beyond to the club and the club spirit.
2015Luke Stevenson
2014Luke Stevenson
2013Luke Stevenson
2012Luke Stevenson
2011Luke Stevenson
2010Abi Tether
2009Abi Tether
2008Abi Tether
2007Brian Burrows
2006Andy Kelly
2005Spencer Tramm
2004Spencer Tramm
2003Spencer Tramm
2002Cath Bishop

RNJ Motorsport Car of the Year

The RNJ Car of the year trophy is sponsored by RNJ Motorsport.
2015Shaun Hyde
2014Paul Jordan
2013Paul Jordan
2012Wayne Allman
2011Sam Young
2010Sam Young
2009Rich Merriman
2008James Hodson

Driver of the Year

The Driver of the year Trophy is voted for by members.
2015Paul Herbert
2014Ed Keech
2013Matt Attwood
2012Dennis Cox
2011Lucy Matthews
2010Russ Weir
2009Lucy Matthews
2008James Hodson
2007Graham Fairhead
2006Paul Herbert
2005Glynn Morgan
2004Spencer Tramm
2003Graham Fairhead
2002Stuart Hu
2001Stephen Lee
2000Jim Smith
1999Paul Jackson
1998Paul Sutton
1997Russ Fellows

Dennis Cox Memorial Trophy

This is awarded to the highest consistent qualifier over the course of the season.
2015Sam Young
2014Adrian London
2013Jacob Bailey

Alternate Engine

The Alternate Engine championship is no longer, but was open to cars with non-VW/VAG engines.
YearWinnerRunner Up
2008Scott EvisonMatt Attwood
2007Mark SkeenMatt Attwood
2006Matt FinneyMark Skeen
2005Spencer TrammMatt Attwood
2004Spencer TrammMark Skeen
2003Matt Attwood 
2002Matt Attwood